A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Riverbridge Primary School

Term Dates

Please find below our school term date, holidays and inset days for 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022
Thursday 1st September   INSET DAY 1                           
Friday 2nd September   INSET DAY 2
Monday 5th September  Children return to school
Monday 24th-Friday 28th October  HALF TERM
Friday 16th December End of term. School closes at:

1.20pm Rec & Year 1 KGB

1.30pm  Years 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 PAB

1.40pm Nursery

 

Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd Jan   Children return to school               
Friday 10th February   INSET DAY 3
Monday 13th-Friday 17th February  HALF TERM
Friday 31st March  End of term. School closes at:

1.20pm Rec & Year 1 KGB

1.30pm  Years 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 PAB

1.40pm Nursery

 

Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April Children return to school
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June HALF TERM

Wednesday 19th July

End of term. School closes at:
1.20pm Rec & Year 1 KGB
1.30pm  Years 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 PAB

1.40pm Nursery

Thursday 20th July INSET Day 4
Friday 21st July INSET Day 5

 

Riverbridge Primary School